I ask Facebook- Why give terrorists my true name/location?

Facebook wants ISIS/Terrorists to finally find me, by removing my “Sonny of THE MEEK” page with almost 1,700 friends, unless I revel my true name and location. With my videos against terror posted on FB and You Tube, many attempts made during game play on their site to ask where I live etc. have failed to silence my voice. Example-
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9dMBKVkuwts&index=5&list=UUpXc9WWeUSJgHzpQGCMx6IQ – Do the math, how many over the years since published, seek to silence me?

Facebook will not assume any responsibility for harm to any on their site do to revealing of our names and towns etc. to date. Now they insist we reveal for all to see, and harm, to continue using site we built up over years. No friends in the beginning unless we request them. Over time we accept requests from like minded Americans, and around the world today. Perhaps this is why?

Today, removal from many sites common practice by those fearing either unity or truth. Guidelines prevent misuse/abuse as all agree. To violate grounds and be removed acceptable by all thinking minds. To silence, grounds for lawsuit? If Facebook controlled by the powerful, what chance has the 99%? Russian broadcasters only voice leader approved, as do many lands not of the free, and as we in America see daily, here now. Views casters replaced once noble reporter for truth and justice. Many versions tainted, portrayed as truth, used to divide for power in place.

Sonny of THE MEEK is not a lone voice silenced, rather one of the many online seeking a better future than offered by today’s so called leaders. One brave enough to challenge terrorists both abroad, and yes, here in America. To give my/our location to them suicide, as well as endangering those around us. Behind this move is control, and editing who may voice their beliefs.

I ask Facebook to replace my page until the content violates their guidelines- https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms , other than having to place a target on either myself, or any other, by giving enemy true name/location. Please share if you agree.

About sonnyofthemeek

I am but a man, renting time on Earth, looking to make a difference.
This entry was posted in sonnyofthemeek and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

