Thank you for interest, and help. Below my post today, your first to receive.Let’s talk.

Thank you for interest, and help. Below my post today, your first to receive.Let’s talk.

I was about to post this, today in anticipation of questions, and to thank all who decide, unity solves everything. I try to be brief, sometimes words flow onto my keyboard, I ride the wave so to speak. John, I have sat back invisible, as most, trying to get all of us to unite. I know once able to talk to more than a few hundred here, change can come from larger audience. Look how well these politicians do with lies. Truth goes further, faster, with help to spread. I’m not hiding any longer. Get me off the bench.

Cut and paste out of the full bag, what sells. Shorten my articles, send in the reinforcements, spread the word. I’m retired, not dead, and ready to win. Once people wake up to the fact, “WE THE PEOPLE” own America, equally, real change will sweep the nation. Jobs denied, will be delivered in every state. Our country will lead the world, and once they see the quickness this occurs, will join together themselves, their “WE THE PEOPLE”.

About sonnyofthemeek

I am but a man, renting time on Earth, looking to make a difference.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

