FREE PAY IN ADVANCE EVERYDAY FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE

***CHRISTMAS DAY – HIGH NOON  EDT – WHERE EVER YOU ARE ****

CHRISTMAS WAVE  ACROSS AMERICA – TSUNAMI TO DC – RIDE THE WAVE

***********************************************************************************

FREE PAY IN ADVANCE EVERYDAY FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE

Guaranteed every time you awaken, directly deposited into your own, private account. TAX FREE! With more interest than you can get in today’s market place. Nothing required! No effort involved, other then waking up each day. Payments discontinued upon death the only required, and necessary end to receiving this fortune. Open your eyes, check your balance, you’ve been paid in full.

I know, Sonny’s pulling my leg your thinking. I don’t blame you. Who would in this “Reality is the last thing you’ll hear from my lips, Presidency, and Non-Administration, and the so called NEWS”. This “ain’t from them“, it’s from a Brooklyn boy, one of you. One proud member of “WE THE PEOPLE”.

Why haven’t you heard about this from them? Think about it? Why keep you poor? Needy? Beholden? Obligated? Insecure? Divided? Denied? And ask you to pay them, for the privilege, to lead “WE THE PEOPLE”? And treat me like the uncared for employee, punish me as recently perpetrated, and lie to my face?

America, “GOTTA LOVE HER”, where else could they prey? You pray, they prey, we pay, they say, I could go on all day. Everyday bolder in absenting truth, true suffering small desertions now you’ve awakened, paid in advance.
Once again, for the rest of your lives, till the day you die.

I want my countryman to be created equal, as our forefathers intended, they do not. They kept, still keep, the good life from you. Why. You elected them to do what? What they’ve done? What their doing? What next? What now!!!
I say no. Everyone of you knows why. Where not mentally challenged, the “Land of the deaf and the can’t see”, backwoods’ tea baggers, fools, so how do they get away with it?

They’ve kept unfathomable riches from you, and you keep them sitting in dusty chairs, growing fat off “WE THE PEOPLES LAND”, those who deny you. God Bless America, land of the kept free! Free to harm as well as heal.
Cheat the masses, deny their right’s, worry not, we’ll re-elect you. Your protected by our RIGHTS, “WE THE PEOPLES”, safe from harm. Two term limit for the head honcho, once called leader, thought a safety net, now a loophole.

College boy schooling us old fools, of course only their face up front, preyed upon our prayers, for atheists your hopes. HOPE is how they did it, “HOW OBAMA PERSUDED EVERYONE”! Offer me hope, I want to live to see tomorrow. Take it away, stop crediting my account, let my daily payment, end. Build me up with false ones, only increases my fall, as his from grace. His prayers answered, ours not. His HOPE AND CHANGE, became us scrimping for some.

Enough of him, them, from this my say, for now. Their not as important, or permanent as you, my fellow link, proud member of, “WE THE PEOPLE”.
Your going to be here long after their jailors die, and the ones that actually mater. My fellow citizen’s, and those seeking to be, “ONE NATION UNDER GOD”, Americans.

As you check your balance each new day, see the growth, enjoy the rewards, don’t forget to thank yourself. The night before, and as far back as you remember, you tried as hard or lucky as any man, to try and insure its arrival, so pat that back. Greet that other wealthy human you see also sharing this daily gift warmly, sincerely, with no trace of greed in your heart, to earn that days balance.

Money corrupts is truth only to the guilty, not the moral man. Your new found richness won’t change most, if really any of you proud members of “WE THE PEOPLE”. I suppose now my favorite three word’s to remind you, and annoy the “DENIERS”, should be altered. Adjusted as your daily balance. To my personal favorite “WE THE PEOPLE OF SHARED RICHESS”! Say it. Sounds good to the ear. Say it together and the sound enters the stratosphere, that means space for us voters, in their dumb it down for the elector version.

Have you noticed they unite? Not all together, that would be American. Dividing factions, not seeming to agree what’s is truly for ( until you all join me in changing to the proper new badge of honor) “WE THE PEOPLE”. Imagine deciding in eating or not eating, one is good, the other not, having to be a choice? And they couldn’t even agree on this, and you voted them in, how you must feel today, deservedly.

Unlike them, “WE THE PEOPLE” forgive you, it has been, and will be again, that America. In spite of your sides temporary attempt to wrest control, change who’s boss, we offer our hand to you. Come share in our fortune. Grow rich, enjoy the fruits of your labor, undeserving or not, as per the American way. Reemerge into the real world a far wealthier man you’d be.
These direct deposits will go into your accounts too. We, “THE PEOPLE”,
here in America, live up to all she means to the world, the future, to God. To the last breath to us, our swear is an oath, to them he’s an obstacle to unearned votes. Can you believe it, God, referred, spoken of, shown sign of, being allowed, could cost them a vote? So they cast “GOD OUT”, and you’ll still collect that daily deposit. God is good! What do they give, without your soul as payment?

Now I’ve always been straight with those who have heard me have my say before. To those they cared to share my words written without any fear. I have protection, all of you are covered equally, by the one freely giving each of you the reward. I’m reminding you that in fact you have collected, each and every day, when you’ve opened up your eyes. God’s the one’s paying you. Every moment since your conception. No tax required. No obligation. No soul denied. No bottom line, or lines, as they do today.

Celebrate his son’s birth, and America’s rebirth, as a small token of thanks, absolutely free-

FREE VIP – FRONT ROW – EVENT OF THE CENTURY – ONE OF A KIND EXPERIENCE – EVERYONE INVITED TO ATTEND FREE

https://sonnyofthemeek.wordpress.com/2013/10/29/when-was-the-last-time-you-pulled-your-heads-out-of-your-house/

*********************************************************************************************

***CHRISTMAS DAY – HIGH NOON  EDT – WHERE EVER YOU ARE ****

CHRISTMAS WAVE  ACROSS AMERICA – TSUNAMI TO DC – RIDE THE WAVE

************************************************************************************************

About sonnyofthemeek

I am but a man, renting time on Earth, looking to make a difference.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to FREE PAY IN ADVANCE EVERYDAY FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE

  1. james moose says:

    Thumbs up Sonny, I do believe you have a handle on it Sir.
    jim moose

  2. Im starting to belive the only brave ones are our military, police, fire fighters, an some of my kind ole pal. I have learned alot with facebook, such as im now an have been alone in this world of my blood family. Im 38 yrs old an I lied to myself for 37.75 yrs. Now I also have learned that people only listen to the so called most popular without knowing who they really will need, becouse for the lose of my blood family an old school friends, I have started anew in my much better life of no lies, an Im proud to give my life for our nation, for she took care of me when my father got shot before my eyes at the age of 7, an it gave me my edge in a way of only some of us can never explain to a non listener, but thats something I never talk about, as they called it PTSD, an I call it reality, real, good lesson, an everyone is afraid of me an I hate this part as Im just like the other people, but not afraid, an they will almost all run for the hills my Brother, but Im standing with you an our other Brothers.
    Now as for president, must be: 1-male
    2-A front linner thats willing to fight for our country or has already done this, but will lead into the next battle
    3-live a simple life an not gay
    4-be resourceful
    5-be true by Gods Grace to all forms of our people
    6-be firm on justice an public death on hard cases
    7-send cowards out of our country an research their families for the weak blood
    I have a big problem with the weakness of our people an this is our main problem!

Leave a Reply

