IF BABY’S TWEETED

*********************************************************
Y dey put bad man to run country, he like bully that ruins our projects for his gang and what they want? Do he America? Tell me please….

Y nobuddy ever tell that bad DC man that gangs can be chased away if all good peoples only had sump tin called balls?

Y I have to be afaid wid all u big peopuls awound?

Free I born?

Y daddy have to kiss sum ones smelly butt to get a job?

Is no money like no dreams? Hopes not!

God tol me dare wood be pwoblms, buts I come into this woild anyway.
God make me an u so why u no like me?

If big peopul otay to fib y I eat sop?

I like him y I shud no play?

U tod me b gud boy y u bad me?

I wuv u y u no wuv me?

***********************************************************

PS –  I WUV U 2

About sonnyofthemeek

I am but a man, renting time on Earth, looking to make a difference.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

